Guest Blogger – Air Eater – Air Eater on Holiday

23 Jul

Hello everyone! I am on holiday this week and that means I am going to be working on the Vegan Bloggers Unite! conference Mat and I are planning for 2013, plus, seeing a few Concept Branding clients. Really looking forward to finding the right venue and sponsors for this. I imagine the conference is going to a fun meet up.

Please check back next week when I’ll have more posts on Air Eater and Vegan Bloggers Unite! For all those who wish to contribute, I still need two more VBU! posts.  Thank you everyone who has already sent me their posts – they will go up next week.  Please let your vegan blogger friends know I’m looking for submissions. Click here for instructions.

See you in a week!

3 Responses to “Guest Blogger – Air Eater – Air Eater on Holiday”

  1. An Unrefined Vegan July 23, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    Have a wonderful and productive time away, Lidia! Can’t wait for details on the conference!!

  2. veganadian July 23, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    See you soon! I can’t wait to hear about the conference :)

  3. Marissa Rath (@MarissaRath) July 23, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    Have a wonderful holiday my dear! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,918 other followers

