Facebook Page!

15 Sep

Hi guys,

Mat made me a Facebook page so we can chat and meet etc. I’m way too excited about this. I really am looking forward to meeting everyone!

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/VeganBloggersUnite 

I think I need some kind of logo, maybe one with a fist or something, any ideas?

One Response to “Facebook Page!”

  1. nondairydreamer September 17, 2011 at 7:28 am #

    Ooh yes – could go classic vegan with a fist with a vine wrapped around…or maybe a play on the hammer-and-sickle with a fork and knife? /shrug It’s starting to sound a bit radical…but I like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

