Hello vegan bloggers!

15 Sep

This idea came to me after visiting the 27th Annual Vegetarian Food Festival in Toronto. I thought you know, you know what the scene needs – unity! I saw on people’s twitter accounts talk about people meeting up and seeing each other. I wish I had met a lot of those people, but I didn’t know who they were. Why not do something about it.

I want to dedicate this blog to doing a few things:

1. Highlighting vegan blogs
2. Having guest posts from said bloggers
3. Hosting meet ups!

It would be great to be able to learn and socialize with others who have the same passion and same interest. I know there are a tonne of you out there, so let’s get this party started! Wish I could pass around a bowl of kale chips with nooch.

Let’s unite and learn!

Yay!

8 Responses to “Hello vegan bloggers!”

  1. Vegan Version September 15, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    I LOVE THIS!!!

  2. milwaukeewriter September 15, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    This is so cool! Check out my blog at http://www.myvegandinner.wordpress.com! Look forward to chatting with you! 😀

  3. Quantum Vegan (@QuantumVegan) September 15, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    Awesome idea! Break out the kale chips. 🙂

  4. Everyday Tastiness (@EverydayTasty) September 16, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    Good idea! Add me to the list.

  5. Tiffany September 18, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

    Great idea! It’ll be fun to watch this develop. 🙂

Leave a Reply

