Vegan Mofo 2011!

1 Oct

It’s time and the pressure is on! Ooh, the excitement, the challenge to make something every day. Amazing how we make food every day, but to blog about it is a challenge.

What’s your theme!? Would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to have guest bloggers for Vegan Mofo. Let’s showcase your talents! Comment or email and let me know!

5 Responses to “Vegan Mofo 2011!”

  1. Laura Jill (@VeganliciousLJ) October 1, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    OMG. Are you going to post on BOTH blogs for Mofo?!?!?!?! You’re the queen of the world! I feel SUPER LAZY now! Hahahahaha!

    • veganbloggersunite October 1, 2011 at 11:36 am #

      Ha!! You’re too funny. Thank you. I will really hope that people will submit their posts so I can re-post them. I do not intend on being this crazy haha. 😉

  2. Lee Khatchadourian (@VeganVersion) October 1, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    I would love to do a guest post for you any time! You just say the word 🙂

    • veganbloggersunite October 1, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

      Oh! Thank you! Sometime this week maybe? 😉

      • Lee Khatchadourian (@VeganVersion) October 1, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

        Sure, let me know what sort of content you would like! Or you can use one of my MoFo posts, too. Let me know what you would like.

Leave a Reply

