Guest Blogger: The Cute Vegan – Welcome!

17 Jul

Please welcome our newest Guest Blogger Adrienne McDougall, author of The Cute Vegan. Here she is in her own words,”I’m a 32 yr old vegan mom of two and wife from New England. I have a background in Human Services and social work. I’ve been vegan since 08′.” Please follow The Cute Vegan on Pintrest, Twitter and of course her blog. Welcome Adrienne!

Wow! Welcome to the world of blogging! I am not quite sure how well this will turn out but I am hoping it will turn out well! You may still be asking yourself, actually I am sure you are, wether this blog will be worth reading. Well, my answer to that is give it a try! I am writing this blog for everyone! You don’t have to be vegan or vegetarian to enjoy my blog either. There will be plenty of stuff to read that is not about veganism. Think of my blog as having a vegan undertone… So, I challenge you, stay with me for a month and then, if you don’t like it, leave me lonely!

Thanks for visiting! Sincerely, Adrienne

Leave a comment