VBU! on Holiday

4 Sep

Hello everyone – just wanted to give you a heads up that we’re on holidays this week and will not have constant access to a computer. I would very much like to try to get to your posts, but please don’t hate me if I don’t.

I really appreciate all the posts that everyone contributes time and time again. I cannot stress enough how this is exactly how we can build a community and have our voices heard.

Please do spread the word about VBU!, it would be great to get to all the corners of the world and see all the different view points of what vegan means to everyone.

Wish I could hug you all. Thank you for your patience! ❤

One Response to “VBU! on Holiday”

  1. veganmonologue September 9, 2012 at 11:52 am #

    Hello, hello! When you get back from holiday, check it out! I tagged you for the Vegan Hope Relay.

Leave a Reply

